Hello

I’ve been thinking for awhile of starting a new blog for just my craft creations. My other blog seems to be mainly travel and life stories, so wanted to have a place that my cards, knitting, art journaling, etc don’t get lost in. So here we are. 😄
Here is something I made a while back. I was trying to use up supplies I have on hand. (Need to do more of this)  A friend of mine gave me the graphic and I thought it would make a great masculine birthday card. 

   
 

(Inside)

Hope you like it 

Linda

Leave a Reply

