Mojo Monday #400

Well I finally found some time to make a card. 

I really enjoy using Mojo Monday sketches for inspiration. This week is the 400th sketch and design team search. I would love to be on the design team!

  

Here is the sketch this week…..

  

And my card……

   
 

I used supplies I had already. The paper was an old piece of Basic Grey I’ve had forever. The rest of the supplies are from Stampin Up.

Enjoy finally making a card. Hope you like it. 

Linda

*PS. If you would like to see more of the cards I have made check out my old blog, under Cards.  

One thought on “Mojo Monday #400

Leave a Reply

