52 Cards-Week 5

This week I was able to make a card. I used Mojo Monday # 405 as my inspiration. I really like this week’s sketch. Can see using this for a lot of other cards. In fact I plan on using it for one of my swap cards for Stampin Up convention this year.  

Here is the sketch:

  

And my card:

 

front
  
inside
 
The paper is retired Stampin Up DSP. The stamp is Stampin Up’s  Tap Tap Tap. 
I sent this card out to my folks.  I’m probably going to be sending most of my 52 cards to my parents, so unless stated otherwise that is who I have sent them to in the future 

Linda 

One thought on “52 Cards-Week 5

Leave a Reply

