Mojo Monday 406

The power was off this morning, so I found some time to make a card.  My friend Kathleen and I try to have coffee on Wednesday mornings (when I’m in town). I wanted to make and send her a card and thought one with a coffee cup would be perfect. 

I used Mojo Monday #406 as my inspiration.  (I’m trying to play along with Mojo Monday each week, so you will probably see a lot of their sketches 😄)
Here is the sketch: 

  
And my card:

 

front
  

inside
 
I used retired Stampin Up DSP. The stamps are Perfect Blend, Four You and Gorgeous Grunge from Stampin Up. 
Now just to get this card in the mail. 
Linda 

Leave a Reply

