Just bee cause

I have been busy lately and my card making has been put on the back burner. I have been knitting, takinging a quilting class, just not card making. 

I want to share with you one of the cards I made in July for my Stampin Up convention. I made 3 different designs, but am only going to share one of them today. 

The one I’m sharing I made for my Downline get together 

  
  
We only had to card fronts, I had an extra so I went ahead and made it into a full card. I made 12 of these.

Tomorrow I’m starting 30 Days of Lists and will be sharing my lists here. Can’t wait to start. 

Leave a Reply

