52 Cards… Card 6

Well as you can tell I’ve been gone awhile. I’ve been crafting, just not blogging about it. 

I have a card to share with you that I made and sent for my Dad’s birthday in January. I’m trying to make and send more birthday cards this year. 
  
This is the front of the card and the envelope.
  
Inside

  
And the back. 

I do a lot of “back art” on my cards, but don’t always show it. I couldn’t resist showing this one since it carries through the theme of the sentiment inside.
Hopefully it won’t be so long between post, but no promises lol
Linda 

Leave a Reply

