SAL Update – Delicate Wicket #2

I can’t believe it has been three weeks already. I was able to get a lot done again this time. I’m taking advantage of the down time I have now, because I know it won’t always be this way 😀

Here is went I had done last time….


I finshed the line work on the part I was working on last time. I then started the next section and am almost done, except for a little more line work. I’m really pleased with the way it is turning out. I’m also glad I decided to do the line work as I finish each section, because I’m already not wanting to work on it. I’m telling myself that I can’t start a new section until I finish and it is working so far. 

Another update in three weeks  

Don’t for get to visit the other ladies in the SAL and see want they have done. 

Avis, Claire, Gun, Lucy Ann, Kate,  Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Christina, Susan, Kathy, Margaret, Cindy, Helen, Steph, Catherine, Wendy,  Carole

17 thoughts on “SAL Update – Delicate Wicket #2

Leave a Reply

