SAL-March Update 

Sorry this update is so late today. I was a  Stamping Retreat and just got home. 

I was able to get more stitching in this time. I finished the 3rd section and have started the last section.

Here is were I was last time

And here is what I have finished this time. 

Hopefully by the next update I’ll be finished and have started a new project. 

Be sure and stop by to see what the other ladies have done. (If you would like to join us, please contact Avis)
Avis, Claire, Gun, Carole, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Christina, Susan, Kathy, Margaret, Cindy, Helen, Steph, Catherine

8 thoughts on “SAL-March Update 

Leave a Reply

