SAL-Update for April

Well once again it is time for an update and I don’t have anything to share. Life has gotten super busy and I’m afraid that my stitching has taken a backseat. The good thing is that the business is fun things. We are starting to travel again and have some family celebrations as well. Right now I’m in Canada to see my granddaughter graduate college. It has been a great time and such a joy to witness this milestone in her life.

Please check out what the others in the SAL have been working on and I’ll see you in 3 weeks for the next update.

Avis, Claire, Gun, Christina, Kathy, Margaret, Jackie, Sunny, Megan, Deborah, Sharon, Daisy, Cathie, Mary Margaret, Cindy

6 thoughts on “SAL-Update for April

  1. I love it when the things that stop us from having time to stitch are GOOD things. Enjoy your travels and celebrating with your family. Your needle will wait for your return!

    Like

Leave a comment