SAL-December

Well life is still very busy. So busy I forget to post last time. So sorry about that.

I haven’t had any time to work on my cross-stitching. I have been working on making washcloths when I have some down time. I like to make my own washcloths and “scrubbies”. The ones I’ve been working on are seasonal washcloths. I made some Halloween ones, but right now I’m working on Christmas ones. I like to make the scrubbies out of the same color I make the washcloths.

Here are some of the ones I’ve finished recently.

The next update is supposed to be December 24th, so we have decided to cancel that update, so our next update will be January 14th.

Hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year.

Please check out what the others have been able to work on and I’ll see you in 6 weeks.

Avis, Claire, Gun, Christina, Kathy, Margaret, Heidi, Jackie, Sunny, Megan, Deborah, Sharon, Daisy, Cathie, Helen, Mary Margaret, Cindy

3 thoughts on “SAL-December

Leave a comment