SAL-Halloween Wreath #6

Happy New Year! It’s hard to believe it’s 2024 already. Last year just flew by! These last 6 weeks have really flown by. We have a great Christmas this year.

The last couple of month have been so busy that it has been hard getting everything I need to do done, but the good news is I was able to get some cross-stitching in. I’ve missed it so it felt good to get back to my project.

Here is what I had done the last time I updated…….

And here is where I am now…….

I finished quite a bit of the wreath, the potion bottle and a cute little bat. I’m almost finished with this clue, which I’m getting excited about.

Well I quess that’s it for now, please check out what the others in the SAL have been working on. See you in 3 weeks for another update

Avis, Claire, Gun, Christina, Kathy, Margaret, Heidi, Jackie, Sunny, Megan, Deborah, Sharon, Daisy, Cathie, Helen, Mary Margaret, Cindy

One thought on “SAL-Halloween Wreath #6

Leave a comment